Brighton (UK) based outfit Come The Spring will release their new album this spring. Being titled "Echoes", the new collection of tracks from the emotionally charged alt-rock act shall be available on digital & CD formats from March 9th 2018 via Engineer Records. Having released the album's first single "For What Its Worth", as a perfect snap shot of their affinity for ear catching post-hard core exuberance, "Echoes" as a body of work, delves much deeper into the British rock band's creative universe and diversity. Delivering a clear statement to produce music with antithetic vocals, articulate song dynamics, soaring guitar riffs and emotive hook lines, Come The Spring will resonate with fans of The Promise Ring, Chamerlain, Frank Turner, Hundred Reasons, Touche Amore, Hot Water Music and Texas Is The Reason.

With their individual members gaining a wealth of experience from plying their trade in various cult following UK rock bands, Come The Spring launched in 2012. The original line up of Sam Craddock (vox), Simon Goodrick (guitar), David Gamage (guitar), Mark Wilkinson (Bass) and Jamie Donbroski (drums) have maintained their verve to mould Come The Spring with their honed and polished song-writing and performance skills. With two well received EP's already under their belt, the band strive forward with the launch of the Ian Sadler produced "Echoes" and forecast further single releases this year.


1. Thirteen Months
2. Better Now
3. SJO
4. For What Its Worth
5. Brighton And The Blues
6. Echoes
7. Boys Of Summer

Check out their new single turned video "For What It's Worth" here: https://youtu.be/Zf54m9YJ6-U.

Post a Comment Blogger