Wail Releases Debut Album "Resilient" and New Song "Never No More"

Norwegian heavy metal band Wail has released their debut album "Resilient". The album was recorded by Kjartan Hesthagen and Chris Skjenken. Produced by Kjartan Hesthagen and Ronni Le Tekrø.

Wail was formed in 2008 at Lillehammer, Norway under the name "Mental Shutdown" but in 2015 the band changed the name and begin the work on the debut album.

Check out their new song right HERE.



Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]