Denis The Night and The Panic Party Shares Video for "Ricky Bon Ton"

The shoegaze-indebted Italian band Denis the Night & The Panic Party (Ono Nora Fiorani, Nicola Sbrozzi, Alessandro Gobbi) has shared a video for "Ricky Bon Ton",  for your daily dose of stop-motion paranoia as pure art, animation as a breathtaking examination on the human condition. "Ricky Bon Ton", is one of the 10 songs featured on the band’s genre-hopping album "Cosmic Youth. Check out the video HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *