PULVIS ET UMBRA Announces New Album

Chicago based label PAVEMENT Entertainment (Soil, Tantric, The Charm The Fury, Hed.Pe., Smile Empty Soul, Future Leaders Of The World, and more ) signed Italian death metal act PULVIS ET UMBRA for the worldwide distribution of band's new album titled "Implosion Of Pain" which is schedule to be release on October 21.


01. Lift Off
02. Lost Moon
03. End Of Emptiness
04. Implosion Of Pain
05. ...'Til It Keeps Me Awake
06. Psicostasia
07. Soul Vertigo
08. Ordinary Scars
 09. Lullabye
10. Look Through The Eyes

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]