Baltimore rock act CHARM CITY DEVILS has signed a worldwide deal with eOne Music. The band will release their brand new record, "Sins" on July 31, 2012. "We are so excited to be part of the eOne family!  We can't thank Dave Cash at Fat Lady Music for getting the ball rolling and bringing it to Scott Givens at eOne," says front man John Allen. "When you find people with a passion for music and are willing to give a  commitment to rock music, you know you're in the right place. The eOne staff has a fantastic reputation of developing new rock bands. Words can't express how happy we are to find a home with such a great label!"


1. Spite
2. Unstoppable
3. Man Of Constant Sorrow
4. Still Alive
5. Walk Away
6. Devil Is A Woman
7. Start It Up
8. Love N War
9. Blame
10. Problem
11. All You'll Ever Need
12. Doorstep

After returning to Sound Kitchen Studios with Grammy-winning producer Skidd Mills (Saving Abel, Egypt Central) CHARM CITY DEVILS emerge with their newest album, "Sins". The band’s second full length effort finds them adding harder, edgier tones to their blues-based roots.

The result of the band's life experiences over the past few years, "Sins" features an aggression and energy that hits you right between the eyes. From the first note of "Spite" to the last cymbal crash of “Unstoppable,” (the newest WWE "NO WAY OUT" offcial theme song) and most notably in the hit single "Man Of Constant Sorrow" which has climbed all the way to #22 on the Active Rock Charts.

Frontman John Allen concludes, “When we came off of the road at the end of Cruefest 2, we all felt so pumped and excited to keep moving and growing. We were so blown away at the reaction that we didn’t want to lose that creative energy. We started laying down tracks and ideas for this record almost immediately.”

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]