Pierce The Veil Reveals Artwork and Tracklisting

Pierce The Veil will release Collide With The Sky on July 17 through Fearless Records.


1. May These Noises Startle You In Your Sleep
2. Hell Above
3. A Match Into Water
4. King For A Day
5. Bulls In The Bronx
6. Props & Mayhem
7. Tangled In The Great Escape
8. I’m Low On Gas And You Need A Jacket
9. The First Punch
10. One Hundred Sleepless Nights
11. Stained Glass Eyes And Colorful Tears
12. Hold On Till Mayrds.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *