The Word Alive Reveals Tracklisting and Album Artwork

The Word Alive has released the track listing and artwork for the band's upcoming album, Life Cycles, set to release on July 3rd.


1. Dragon Spell
2. Wishmaster
3. Entirety
4. For Your Health
5. Bar Fight
6. Life Cycles
7. Evolution
8. Hidden Lakes
9. Ambitionary
10. Live A Lie
11. Belong
12. Room 126
13. Astral Plane

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]