Skog Releases Debut EP


Hungarian Death Metal band Skog released their debut EP "Imprisoned Silence". The release was recorded in the band's home studio and mixed/mastered in "Spiritside Studios" by Dániel Czakó.

Check out the EP linked below:

Skog was formed by Kristóf Katona (Guitars) driven by the passion for the genre. Later Botond Kasper joined on drums and Dániel Márton on guitar. The current line-up added Kristóf Vicei on vocals and Csaba Berényi on bass guitar.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]