Susurro Releases New Album

German Death/Thrash Metal band Susurro released their debut album «"Erratic". The release was recorded in "AKS Studios", and mixed/mastered by Andy Lux. The album artwork is by Caio Caldas from City: São Paulo.

Check out the album below:

 Susurro was formed in 2019 at Allmersbach, Germany by Jack Skaner (vocals/guitar). Soon after Mr. Six-Ell (bass) and Winzent Walace (guitars/keyboard) joined the band and the lineup was completed. The band released their first 2 singles "No Way Out" and "Ghost Rider" in 2019, the single "Hateful" in 2020 and the single "Leopard Does`t Change It`s Spots" in 2021.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]