The Risen Dread Releases New Single!

Following a successful release of their first single “White Night feat. Andreas Kisser” Dublin based Melodic Death Metal band The Risen Dread released their second single «Silent Disease» from the upcoming album. The release was recorded by Josh Robinson at the "JSR Studio" in Belfast, and mixed/mastered by Kai Stahlenberg at the "Kohlekeller Studio" in Germany. Artwork by Kenneth Coleman

Check it out over here:

The Risen Dread was formed in 2018 in Dublin, Ireland by Marco Feltrin (vocals), William Ribeiro (guitars), Mat Maher (bass) and Colum Cleary (drums). In 2019 the band released their debut EP "Delusions", and now working on their debut album 'Night Hag' to be released in January 2022.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]