Wednesday 13's Unplugged Tour and Acoustic Track Released


Wednesday's 13 will be hitting the road on his upcoming tour run of his unplugged material and has released the first acoustic song "Haunt Me" which can be heard HERE. Artwork for his acoustic release "Undead Unplugged" and  "Dead Meat - 10 Years of Blood, Feather & Lipstick" have also been revealed and can be seen below with the list of tour dates with more to follow!

TOUR DATES:

Wed 21st May - SOUTHAMPTON - The Cellar
Thu 22nd May - BRISTOL - Thekla
Fri 23rd May - NEWCASTLE - Cluny
Sat 24th May - GLASGOW - Stereo
Sun 25th May - MANCHESTER - Deaf Institute
Tue 27th May - NORWICH - Waterfront Studio
Wed 28th May - TUNBRIDGE WELLS - The Forum
Thu 29th May - LONDON - Borderline
Fri 30th May - WOLVERHAMPTON - Little Civic
Sat 31st May - NOTTINGHAM - Rock City


Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *