JRock band Brats have released a new video of their new single "Doudatte yokatta" off their new debut first full-length "Self-Titled" album out July 25th 2018!

The 10-song CD from the girls rock band — formed by sisters Rei Kuromiya (ex. Ladybaby) and Aya Kuromiya — includes previously released studio tracks “Ainikoiyo” (To Be Hero anime theme song) and “Nounai Shoukyo Game” (Slavemen film theme song), and will also be available in a limited edition package with a 24-page booklet and DVD with 5 music videos. Japanese retailers Tower Records, HMV, Village Vanguard, disk union, and CD Japan (Neowing) will also offer special promotion items for fans who pick up the CD in the first week of release.


1. Pain
2. Kaihou Seyo
3. Doudatte yokatta
4. Unfair
5. Lost Place
6. Kimarigoto
7. Big Bad World
8. Seitoka Pride Monster
9. Nounai Shoukyo Game
10. Ainikoiyo


1. Ainikoiyo
2. Nounai Shoukyo Game
3. Kimarigoto
4. Doudatte yokatta
5. Kaihou Seyo

Check out the new single turnedvideo of "Doudatte yokatta" here: https://youtu.be/ntJditD8hpQ.

Post a Comment Blogger