Norwegian black/thrash metal outfit THE KONSORTIUM, feat. bassist Teloch (Mayhem, ex-Orcustus, ex-Gorgoroth, ex-1349) and drummer Dirge Rep (Orcustus, ex-Enslaved, ex-Aura Noir), have premiered a new track "Stormen". The song comes from the band's forthcoming album "Rogaland", due out on June 1st in Europe and June 8th in North America via Agonia Records. "Rogaland" is the successor to the band's Norway-charting self titled debut album from 2011. Listen to "Stormen" at this link: https://youtu.be/sXdajjQLWns.

Post a Comment Blogger