Soul Dissolution Announces New Album And Releases New Song "Far Above The Boiling Sea Of Life"

Belgium's post ambient black metallers Soul Dissolution , comprising members of Marche Funbre  release the first single from their recently announced new studio album, Stardust", the single "Far Above The Boiling Sea Of Life",  is available in a form of a static video designed by Marcos Cerutti.

Check out the song "Far Above The Boiling Sea Of Life" here:

"Stardust " will arrive nearly 2 years and 5 weeks since the day its predecessor ("Pale Distant Light ", 2016) came out on Throats Productions . their new album release date has been scheduled for March 26th 2018 with Black Lion Records.

Band comments: "Our new album Stardust is a big step-up for us, and this song marks the end of the journey presented therein, a final release from everything. It's one of the faster-paced songs we have written so far, and in addition to our usual influences, it also bears hints to bands like Saor, Ghost Bath, and other actors of the modern-day Atmospheric Black Metal scene. "Far Above the Boiling Sea of Life" is definitely one of our most solid tracks, and we're glad to finally present it to you!"


1. Vision
2.  Circle Of Torment
3.  Stardust
4. Mountain Path
5. The Last Farewell
6. Far Above The Boiling Sea Of Life

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *