Infallible Releases Debut Album "Aeterna Veritas"

Russian symphonic black/gothic metal band Infallible have released their debut album "Aeterna Veritas". The album was recorded at "Crystal Crown Studio" and mixed/mastered by Anton Matveev at "BlastWave Studio".

Infallible was formed in Tyumen, Russia in 2014 by Mysteria (vocals, orchestration and keyboards) and Lord Heretic (guitars). These days the band is working on new material for the next album and music videos.

Check out their debut album here:

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *