Unlocking The Truth Announces Debut Album "Chaos"

Unlocking The Truth will be releasing their debut full-length album "Chaos", on June 17th 2016 via via premier independent music distributor Tunecore. Check out the tracklisting for the album below with further details HERE.


01. Chaos
02. Monster
03. A Tide
04. Help Me
05. Other Side
06. Numbing
07. Made Of Stone
08. Ravens
09. Escape
11. Take Control

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]