Pierce The Veil will be releasing their new album "Misadventures" on May 13th 2016 via Fearless Records. Pre-orders are available right HERE and you can find the album's artwork and tracklisting below.


1. Dive In
2. Texas Is Forever
3. The Divine Zero
4. Floral & Fading
5. Phantom Power And Ludicrous Speed
6. Circles
7. Today I Saw The Whole World
8. Gold Medal Ribbon
9. Bedless
10. Sambuka
11. Song For Isabelle

Post a Comment Blogger