Madness Of Sorrow are proud to announce the new singer of the band, Prophet. After three records the mastermind Muriel Saracino decided to focus on songwriting and the managerial side of the band, while continuing to take care of the guitar parts.

The current line-up is as follows:

Prophet: Vocals
Muriel: Guitar / Vocals
Derrick: Drums

The band is still looking for a bass player for live dates. For contacts: madnessofsorrow@libero.it.

Post a Comment Blogger