Andy Biersack frontman vocalist of Black Veil Brides will be flying solo under his new namesake Andy Black, releasing his debut solo album "The Shadow Side" on May 6th 2016. The album was produced by John Fieldmann and includes various guest appearances from such acts as Patrick Stump, Gerard Way, Quinn Allman, Ashton Irwin and Rian Dawson. Pre-orders can be picked up HERE. Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below.


1. Homecoming King
2. We Don’t Have To Dance
3. Ribcage
4. Stay Alive (feat. Matt Skiba)
5. Love Was Made To Break
6. Beautiful Pain
7. Put The Gun Down
8. Drown Me Out
9. Paint It Black
10. Break Your Halo
11. Louder Than Your Love
12. Broken Pieces
13. The Void

Post a Comment Blogger