The Relapse Symphony's "Shadows" to Get an Acoustic Release

The Relapse Symphony's debut album "Shadows" will be re-released as an acoustic release titled "Shadows: The Acoustic Sessions". The album's artwork and tracklisting can be seen below as well as pre-orders available HERE. Expect to see this release drop December 16th 2014!


1. Embrace the Darkness
2. We Are the Broken
3. Battlefield of Lies
4. One More Yesterday
5. Make Your Move
6. Savage Eyes
7. Walls
8. Angels Take Us Demons Save Us
9. The Ghost That Got Away
10. Forever Slowly
11. Shadows

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]