Calabrese Announces New Album Details

The Calabrese brothers have done it again! They've entered uncharted territories by creating a 6th album that's darker, grittier and heavier than ever before. "LUST FOR SACRILEGE" opens the gateway into a different realm for newcomers and longtime fans alike. The album's title, album artwork, and tracklisting have been exposed with a release date of January 13, 2015!


1. The Dark Is Who I Am
2. Down In Misery
3. Teenage Crimewave
4. Flesh and Blood
5. Lust For Sacrilege
6. Wanted Man
7. Serpentflame
8. Gimme War
9. New York Ripper
10. Lords of the Wasteland
11. Drift Into Dust

Pre-orders have become available and can be picked out by the variety available HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]