Marilyn Manson To Release New Album, Reveals Album Details

Marilyn Mason will be releasing a new album "The Pale Emperor" on January 19, 2015 through his own label Hell, etc. a joint connection with Cooking Vinyl Records. The album's artwork and tracklisting can be seen below!


1. Killing Strangers
2. Deep Six
3. Third Day Of A Seven Day Binge
4. The Mephistopheles Of Los Angeles
5. Warship My Wreck
6. Slave Only Dreams To Be King
7. The Devil Beneath My Feet
8. Birds Of Hell Awaiting
9. Cupid Carries A Gun
10. Odds Of Even
11. Day 3 (Deluxe Edition only)
12. Fated, Faithful, Fatal (Deluxe Edition only)
13. Fall Of The House Of Death (Deluxe Edition only)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]