Requiem for the Dead Changes Name, Announces Album Details and More!

Requiem for the Dead formerly known is now known as just plain Requiem fronted by former singer of I Am Ghost Steven Juliano. But that's not all that's changed for them, they have gone on to get signed with Cleopatra Records (E1/Universal) with their new album, "The Unexplainable Truth" hitting stores everywhere October 28th, 2014! The album artwork and tracklisting can be seen below with you able to follow the band via Facebook HERE and their own website HERE.


1. Intro- Gather Round the Spoken Pile
2. Say Hello to the Devil for me
3. Where the hell did all the romance go?
4. The Unexplainable Truth
5. Sticks & Stones & Her Lovely Bones
6. Coma
7. The Broken
8. Goodbye Beautiful
9. Tall Tales of a Vermicious Knid
10. The Crown
11. Now or Never Days
12. Empty Beds in Hospital Rooms
13. Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
14. The Big Shakedown

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]