TRAPT is proud to release their new, acoustic version of #1 hitting track “Headstrong on Loudwire today. Scheduled for a September 23rd release via Crash Collide Records, ‘The Acoustic Collection’ will feature acoustic adaptations of some of their biggest hits. Fans can now pre-order the album on iTunes HERE.

"The Acoustic Collection" really focuses on the songs we have written throughout the years. I think by stripping every song down to the basic instruments, it really allows the emotion in each song to be felt. We have played acoustic sets at radio stations, meet and greets with fans and have even done a few full acoustic shows and with each performance, our fans asked for an album of acoustic songs. I really feel like we delivered exactly what they had in mind. This album is definitely the most organic sounding album we have ever done for obvious reasons. We were able to create an album that breathes and moves without the aid of too much production, just natural instruments the way they were meant to be heard." - Chris Taylor Brown


 1. Headstrong
 2. Echo
 3. Only One In Color
 4. Contagious
 5. These Walls
 6. Ready When You Are
 7. Black Rose
 8. Waiting
 9. Lost Realist
 10. Made Of Glass
 11. Too Close
 12. Who’s Going Home With You Tonight
 13. Love Hate Relationship

Check out the acoustic version of "Headstrong" HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]