My Little Pony Releases Second Official Soundtrack "Songs From Ponyville"

Hasbro's My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic has the best music since it's fourth generation launch a few years back, since then Daniel Ingram has crafted some superb tunes everypony enjoys! This collection of songs is featured within the first three seasons of the show and is currently available via iTunes and other platforms soon. Check out the tracklisting and album artwork below with purchase rights HERE.


1. Hearts as Strong as Horses
2. Apples to the Core
3. Ballad of the Crystal Ponies
4. Find A Way (Extended Version)
5. What My Cutie Mark Is Telling Me
6. A True, True Friend
7. Raise This Barn Daniel Ingram
8. Babs Seed
9. Twilight’s Failure Song
10. Make A Wise (Extended Version)
11. My Little Pony Theme Song (Extended Version)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]