Art Of Melody Music & Burning Minds Music Group are excited to present the lyric video for "Never Take Us Alive", first single taken from Michael Kratz's new studio album "Live Your Life".

Michael says: "I had this idea of having Dom Brown to play guitar on 'What Did I.. ?', because the feeling of the song is a little bit like Duran Duran's major hit 'Ordinary World'. I really wanted to have Dom to play on another track and hey, if you bring in the Duran Duran guitarist, it has be something funky, catchy and groovy! At that point Kasper and I decided to write a brand new song, tailored for the sessions with Dom Brown. That became 'Never Take Us Alive' ".

"Live Your Life" is scheduled for release on March 3, 2018 via Art Of Melody Music / Burning Minds Music Group in Europe, and April 13, 2018 via AnderStein Music in Japan. CD graphics (including the alternative japanese cover artwork) have been designed by Aeglos Art (Airbound, Raintimes, Viana, Charming Grace, Room Experience), while CD booklet features double liner notes written by Kenneth Bremer, editor in chief of renowned west coast music website Blue Desert, and Steve Price, the star speaker behind renowned ARfm rock radio in UK. The release party for "Live Your Life" is scheduled on February 24, 2018 in Italy in conjunction with the second awaited edition of the melodic rock music festival "A Melodic Rock Night", sponsored by Melodicrock.it, Burning Minds Music Group & Rock Temple.

Check out the new single right HERE.

CD Pre-Orders (including limited personalized edition): COMING SOON exclusively on https://www.rocktemple.it.

Michael Kratz on Spotify: https://goo.gl/kEjK8G.

"Never Take Us Alive" single (Amazon Digital): https://goo.gl/KPCrWP

"Never Take Us Alive" Line-Up:

Michael Kratz: Lead & Backing Vocals, Guitar
Kasper Viinberg: Drums, Bass, Guitars, Backing Vocals, Percussion, Programming
Dom Brown: Guitar
Ole Viinberg: Backing Vocals

Web/Social links:


Post a Comment Blogger