Southern California's The White Noise has premiered the second single, titled "The Best Songs Are Dead," taken from their full-length debut album AM/PM, set to release June 23. Produced by Drew Fulk (Motionless In White, Crown The Empire), AM/PM sees the group boldly bob and weave past convention and emerge with an infectious and inimitable body of work representative of their penchant for unpredictability.

Digital and physical pre-orders for AM/PM are available now at TheWhiteNoiseBand.com, with each order including instant downloads of "The Best Songs Are Dead" and "Bite Marks."

Last month, The White Noise shared AM/PM's first single, "Bite Marks," with an accompanying music video. The song and video showcase the band's aggressive rock attitude, while giving fans the first glimpse of AM/PM. The band has a busy summer ahead with Vans Warped Tour 2017, playing the entire tour on the Skullcandy Stage from June 16 through August 6.

Check out the second single right HERE.

Post a Comment Blogger