Liv "Sin" Jagrell former Sister Sin vocalist, who flew solo with this project titled Liv Sin, has released her debut single called "Let Me Out" off her debut album called "Follow Me". Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below.


01. The Fall
02. Hypocrite
03. Let Me Out
04. Black Souls
05. Godless Utopia
06. Endless Roads
07. Killing Ourself To Live
08. I'm Your Sin
09. Emperor Of Chaos
10. Immortal Sin
11. The Beast Inside

Go check out "Let Me Out" HERE.

Post a Comment Blogger