Violent New Breed Releases New Song “Devil’s Deal”

Violent New Breed the new band by Max Green former bassist of Escape The Fate and Falling In Reverse, has released a new song off the upcoming EP due out next year! The song in question is called "Devil's Deal", with his band mates including Mikey Alfero on lead guitar, Brent Ashley on bass and backing vocals and Glen Crain on drums and backing vocals.

Green expressed his gratitude to his fans for standing by him.

"A huge thanks to the fans. You've proven that all I need is the drive and support from you, and with that there's nothing I can't accomplish," Green said. "This is only the beginning and I'm looking forward to the future."

Violent New Breed plans to hit the road at the start of the New Year! Check out the new song HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]