BELLE MORTE: Sign With Wormholedeath And Announce Debut Album "Crime of Passion"

Belarus Symphonic Metal discovery BELLE MORTE have signed a deal for the release of their debut album "Crime of Passion" with Wormholedeath.

Band statement: "We are extremely proud to share that we have signed with WormHoleDeath label, and our first full length album “Crime of Passion” will be released soon. This is a big step for us, as we’ve spent over 2 years crafting it track by track. Compared with our debut EP, “Crime of Passion” has a way darker sound and vibes and more complicated arrangements with multiple influences. We believe we’ve advanced musically, and signing with WormHoleDeath will help us reach more people. We are thrilled to become a part of the family and can’t wait to see how it goes!"

Album recorded at IVORY records, produced, mixed & mastered by Sergey Butovsky.


1. Overture

2. Who are you

3. If only you knew

4. To get her

5. Beauty and the beast

6. My little demon

7. Broken things

8. Beauty meant to kill

9. Lace

10. My legacy

11. To get her (Acoustic)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]