Fake Figures Gets Signed and Re-releases Video for "Hole in the Sky"

Fake Figures has inked a deal with War Against Records and will be releasing new music in 2019. The label also has others on the roster including Pressure Cracks (the side project of Jason Butler of Fever 333) and Rot.

Fake Figures features members Travis Miguel (guitarist of Atreyu), former Hotwire vocalist Rus Martin and others from bands such as Scars of Tomorrow and Nations Afire. The band has re-released their re-edited music video for "Hole in the Sky", which also features a newly recorded version of the song.

Label - https://www.waragainstrecords.com/
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/fakefigures/
Music Video - https://youtu.be/JD9zxVksGXQ


8/16 - w/ OneSideZero at Slidebar in Fullerton, CA

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]