The Exploding Boy Releases New Song "Run Red" And Announces New Album "Alarms"

The Exploding Boy have released a new song titled "Run Red", taken from their new album called "Alarms",out this summer on May 18th 2018. Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below with pre-orders HERE.


1. Fireland (The End Of Dark City)
2. Alarms In Silence
3. The Day
4. Run Red
5. Stop Time
6. Pointless Action
7. Danger Zone
8. Sign Oh The Times
9. O.H.M.Y.G.O.D.
10. Liars Roar
11. 11:59

Check out the new track turned lyrical video right HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *