Falling In Reverse's Album Artwork, Title, and Tracklisting Revealed Oh My!

If you love him or hate him Ronnie Radke formally of Escape The Fate is back with his whole new project Falling In Reverse. The title and track listing and pre-orders for his debut album set for release on July 26th via Epitaph Records is available now! The album titled “The Drug In Me Is You” comes with 11-tracks including the brand new single “Raised By Wolves”.

Falling In Reverse’ debut album The Drug In Me Is You, picking up where Dying Is Your Latest Fashion left off: shredding guitar riffs, hook-laden breakdowns, and over it all Radke’s inimitable vocals. Fans will delight in Radke’s growth as a lyricist, as he brings out an appealing confessional side to his writing and opens up about his haunted past.


1. Raised by Wolves
2. Tragic Magic
3. The Drug In Me Is You
4. I’m Not A Vampire
5. Good Girls Bad Guys
6. Pick Up The Phone
7. Don’t Mess With Ouija Boards
8. Sink Or Swim
9. Caught Like A Fly
10. Goodbye Graceful
11. The Westerner

Connect with Falling In Reverse:

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]