Wasteland ov Humanity Releases Debut EP



Finnish Melodic Death Metal band Wasteland ov Humanity released their new EP "New Word Order". The release was recorded at "BRR-Musiikki Studio", and  mixed/mastered by Miro Karjalainen.

Check out the release linked below:


Wasteland Ov Humanity was formed in Finland, Raahe in October 2021 when   Tuomo Vaihoja (Vocals), Miro Karjalainen (Guitars) and Samppa Jauhiainen (Drums) decided to make music together and since then, the band is actively making new songs. The band plays modern extreme metal on the basis of death metal/black metal and the band's songs are characterized by fast tremolo guitars/riffs with an aggressive drumming providing backing fire.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]