Superhorror Announces New Album

The Italian horror-rockers Superhorror will release their new full-length album “Devilish Whisper” on April 28, 2023. The album will be available in both digital and physical format and will feature some special guests like guitarist Casey (The Brokendolls, ex-Thee S.T.P.), singer Jack (Speed Stroke) and bassist Mr.4 (ex-Superhorror).

The band states: “This will be the last album of Superhorror's discography... Lots of things have changed since, almost twenty years ago, we died and resurrected in the name of RNR, and this decision is nothing but a
further step in our evil-ution. You will find all the explanations in the album, hidden within the lyrics.


1. Devilish Whisper

2. The Superhorror Show

3. Holy Water

4. Memento Party

5. The Z Word

6. Theme 666 (feat. Casey - Brokendolls)

7. Dead Girls Are Good

8. Satan Loves You

9. Church Of I.D.G.A.F. (feat. Jack - Speed Stroke)

10. Back To The Graveyard (feat. MR.4)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]