Sadistic Demise Release Debut EP

Russian Brutal Death Metal band Sadistic Demise released their debut EP "Your Chosen Way of Sadistic" on the Russian label "More Hate". The release was recorded at "Sergeich Studios" and mixed/mastered by Arkady Navaho.

Sadistic Demise was formed in 2020 at Kostroma, Russia by Sergey "BRUTAFOR" Scherbak (vocal), Ivan Mikheev (guitars), Alexey Ivanov (bass) and Grigoriy "COFF!N" Oborin (drums). The band has already begun to work on their debut album that they want to release in summer 2021.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]