All Threes To Release New Album "Hide The Sun" At A Later Date

All Threes have a new debut album "Hide The Sun" coming out, but it has been pushed back to a later date of June 8th 2018. Check out the artwork and tracklisting below.


1. Swole
2. Conditional
3. Bigly Tremendous
4. Cursive
5. Worth The Weight
6. Pretty Squared
7. Set
8. Dream Eater
9. More For Me

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]