Deuce Drops New EP "Nightmare" and the Title Track Out Now on Better Noise Records

The masked musician known as Deuce has dropped his latest EP, "Nightmare" via Better Noise Records. Serving as an extension to his most recent release "Invincible", the EP features six fan-favorite tracks, including the title track "Nightmare", which was released as a surprise to his fans earlier this year. This digitally exclusive EP is available now for stream and download HERE. Check out the lyrical video of the title track "Nightmare" HERE.


1. Bleed
2. Do You Think About Me?
3. Famous (feat. Gadjet)
4. Look At Me Now
5. Miracle
6. Nightmare

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *