Baby Bones Announces Debut Album "The Curse of the Crystal Teeth"

Louisville, Kentucky-based surf punkers BABY BONES are proud to announce the release of their debut album, "The Curse of the Crystal Teeth", due out April 14th 2018 via Gubbey Records.

Recorded by the band at Tin Pan Basement Studios in Louisville and mastered by Nick Zampiello at New Alliance East in Cambridge, Mass., "The Curse of the Crystal Teeth" is 17-minutes of riff-oriented acid rock made by veteran punks bent on global domination.

Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below.

Track Listing:

1. Bought The Farm
2. Pay Us In Dimes
3. We're Done Talking
4. Bottom Breather
5. On The Take
6. Slick Shoes

Check out the band’s trippy music video for "Pay Us In Dimes" HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *