Greek melodic death metal/hardcore band, ABOVE US THE WAVES, have signed with GROWL RECORDS a division of ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records. ABOVE US THE WAVES sophomore album titled "ROUGH ON HIGH SEAS" contains 8 tracks and to be out on June 8th, 2018. The album artwork was made by Manthos Stergiou.

The album was produced by Jim Siou and ABOVE US THE WAVES. Engineered by Jim Siou. Mixed and mastered by Jay Maas (Defeater, Bane, Capsize, Counterparts, Dead Swans) at Getaway Recording, Boston USA.

Guests on the album are, Nick Pavlakis - Drums (ex-Kin Beneath Chorus) on Afterlife, Jay Maas - Vocals (ex-Defeater) on Homefront and George Sechlidis - Keyboards (the Dead Ends).


1. Drowning Not Waving
2. Afterlife
3. Light The Flare
4. Seaside Junk
5. Still Rough On High Seas
6. Windcheater
7. Poor Man's Monaco
8. Homefront

Post a Comment Blogger