The 69 Eyes Frontman to Release Solo Material

The 69 Eyes frontman vocalist Jyrki 69 will be releasing his first solo album titled "Helsinki Vampire" via Cleopatra Records on June 23rd 2017. The album's artwork and tracklisting can be found below.


1. Ad Infinitum
2. Versailles
3. Spanish Steps
4. Bloodlust (from "Sunset Society")
5. Last Halloween (from "Halloween Hell House")
6. Happy Birthday
7. Call Of The Night
8. Perfection
9. Close Your Eyes (from "Close Your Eyes")
10. In Your Dreams
11. Sayonara (CD only)

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *