My Little Pony Equestria Girls third upcoming film in the series has revealed an official soundrack release consisting of 10-tracks from the film itself. Check out the album's artwork and tracklisting below. You can pick up the soundtrack HERE.


1. Friendship Through the Ages
2. My Past Is Not Today
3. Life Is a Runway
4. Dance Magic
5. The Friendship Games
6. CHS Rally Song
7. What More Is Out There
8. Acadeca
9. Unleash the Magic
10. Right There in Front of Me

Post a Comment Blogger

  1. i was simply perusing along and happened upon your online journal. simply needed to say great website and this article truly helped me.