Your new favorite rapper has arrived! Attila frontman Fronz will release his long-gestating and much-anticipated rap album Party People's Anthem on June 30 via Artery Recordings/Razor & Tie.
As a rapper, Fronzilla is best described as the Eazy-E of the Tumblr generation, mixed with the recklessness of Schoolboy Q and the fashion-forward freshness of A$AP Mob.

Fronzilla debuted "They Still Talk," the first track from the album, featuring a guest spot from Issues' Tyler Carter, on his incredibly active social media channels today, May 21, and as expected, fans went absolutely nuts.

Reactions to "They Still Talk" were varied, vast, and vehement. Sample comments? "Sick track man! Let them talk shit because they'll never be better than you"; "It's about time"; "Uh, yeah!"; "I'VE WAITED SO LONG OMFG AAAAAH IT'S PERFECT"; "a lot better than I thought bro I'm on board." There were lots of "Dudes!" and "OMGs!," too.
This is Fronz we're talking about and he is a cultural lightning rod. Nothing he does is met with a middle-of-the-road reaction, and that's to his credit.
Now that he has fully embarked on his career as a rhyme spitter with the same "IDGAF" attitude that he adopts as Attila's frontman, his artistic pursuits, combined with his entrepreneurial endeavors, make Fronz a true Renaissance Man for the millennial generation.

Catch Fronz on Warped Tour all summer long with Attila.
Fronzilla Party People's Anthem Track Listing:
 1. "Turn It Up"
 2. "Next Level"
 3. "In Too Deep"
 4. "They Still Talk"
 5. "Trapped"
 6. "Creeper"
 7.  "Party People’s Anthem"
 8.  "Funkylicious"
 9.  "Get Buck"
 10. "Zilla"
 11.  "I Ain't Trippin"

Check out the new song HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]