GLAMOUR OF THE KILL: 'Savages' Cover Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

English rockers GLAMOUR OF THE KILL will release their new album, "Savages", on September 24 in the U.S. through eOne Music, September 20 in Germany and September 23 in the rest of Europe through SPV.

Produced by Joey Sturgis (ASKING ALEXANDRIA), this is the first batch of new material we've seen from GLAMOUR OF THE KILL since the release of "The Summoning", which came out in 2011.

The new CD's first single, "Break", which features a guest appearance by VAMPIRES EVERYWHERE! lead singer Michael Vampire.


01. Break
02. Second Chance
03. The Only One
04. Live For The Weekend
05. A Freak Like Me
06. Heartbreaker
07. Rescue Me
08. Leave It All Behind
09. A Beautiful Day To Die
10. Tears Of The Sun

Comments GLAMOUR OF THE KILL frontman Davey Richmond: "This is a very exciting time for us as we can finally expose the finished product of something that has been over two years in the making.

"With this new album we feel like we have finally found our sound.

"We decided to take everything we do best to the next level with this album and really tested our abilities both in playing and songwriting. It's now time to unleash a new chapter of GLAMOUR OF THE KILL upon the world!"

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]