Likbaal Releases New Single

Norwegian Black Metal band Likbaal released their new single "Korsfarerne". The release was recorded, mixed and mastered at "Darkness of Likbaals Cave Studios" by Ditlef Svae.

Check out the new single linked below:

Likbaal was formed in 2021 at Bergen, Norway by Raate (Guitars), Kommandant Schultz (Drums) and Sorg (Vocals). In 2023 Kulde (Vocals, Bass) joined the band and the lineup was completed.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]