Mistborne Releases New Album

English Symphonic Metal band Mistborne released their new album "The Cradle of Time". The release was mixed and mastered by Wynter Hereward Prior of "Sphynx Studios", and artwork created by Simon Atkinson (Simon A Visuals). The album is available as a digital download on all major platforms, physical CD copies are only available from Mistborne's Bandcamp page.

Check out the album linked below:


Mistborne was formed in 2021 in London, England by Denis Hristov (Vocals/Piano), Jodey Baxter (Guitars) and Jordan Turner (Drums). Mistborne's debut album "The Cradle of Time '' was released on 18th November 2022. The band has released three singles from their debut, titled "The New Order", "Awake", and "Sandstorm".

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]