Merkúr Releases Debut Album

Icelandic Progressive/Groove Metal band Merkúr released their new album "Melancholia". The release was recorded, produced and mixed by Arnar Júlíusson. Mastering done by Finnur Hákonarson.

Check out the album linked below:

Merkúr was formed in 2017 at Vestmannaeyjar, Iceland by Trausti Mar Sigurðarson (Vocals/Guitars), Arnar Júlíusson (Vocals, Guitars), Birgir Þór Bjarnason (Bass) and Mikael Magnússon (Drums). 

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]