Satyr Releases Debut EP "Neutrino"

American post-hardcore metal band Satyr have released their debut EP "Neutrino". The release was recorded, produced, engineered, and mixed by Corey Bautista at his home studio in Snellville GA, and mastered by Jesse Cannon.

Check out the album here:

Satyr was formed in 2016 at Atlanta, Georgia by Michael "Soup" Campbell (Guitar/Vocals). After a short time Calvin "Dolphin" Cox (Bass), Janald "JD" Long (Vocals/Guitar) and Brody Smith (Drums) joined the band and the lineup was complete. On June 15th the band released their new video clip "Andromeda" which appears on our debut EP "Neutrino".

Watch that video right here:

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]