Orange County independent record label No Sleep Records has announced today, that New England based post-hardcore band Actor Observer has joined their roster.

The 5-piece group made up of Greg Marquis (vocals), Dan Bob Goterch (drums), Brett Colangelo (bass/vocals), Nick Grieco (guitar/vocals) and Kyle Kowalsky (guitar), will release their label debut, full-length, Pareidolia, on August 24th.

Now, the band has partnered with NewNoiseMagazine.com to premiere the record’s first new song, "On Your Laurels." Stream it now at https://bit.ly/2u1MDVf.

Post a Comment Blogger