Harvest Time Releases New Album "To Rise Tomorrow The Sun"

Russian symphonic metal band Harvest Time have released their new album "To Rise Tomorrow The Sun". The album was recorded/mixed and mastered in "REDHORSE STUDIO" by Valentin Suldin.

Harvest Time was formed in 2011 at Moscow by Nikolay Temnoyarov (Keyboards/Guitar), Maria Guseva (Vocals) and Vitaliy Belov (Lyrics). In 2012 the band released their first self-titled album, and the second album "Humidity Looters" was released in 2015.

Check out their music HERE.

Post a Comment

[facebook] [blogger]

Contact Form


Email *

Message *